Developed, maintained & hosted by

Z. Zameer Ahmed, M. Gurusaran, Prasanth Narayanan,
K. S. Dinesh Kumar, J. Mohanapriya, M. Kirti Vaishnavi and K. Sekar


Department of Computational and Data Sciences
Room No: 341, 2nd Floor, Old CES Building
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore - 560 012

©Department of Computational and Data Sciences, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560 012, India.